Book | From Lazy Gramophone Press
Sold Out
Sorry Lazy Gramophone Press's book has sold out! Our huge stockpiles have been reduced to empty spaces in Lazys warehouse. Please come back soon.

"Seven illustrators were asked to create an image based
on the theme of Guilt. These images were passed to seven writers who created a short story based on the imagery. Within this booklet you can see and read the resulting collaborations."

This stunning collection of illustrations and short stories comes housed in a letter pressed cover. The internals are beautifully set and designed by LG Press designer Dan Prescott. Printed on a heavy stock with rich digital repro this limited edition run is a most desirable item.

Guilt features the work of Rupert Munck, Andrew Walter, Henrik Aeshna, Matt Black, Erin Norman, Tom Harris, Vincent J Prince, Jake Ellis, Guy J Jackson, Amanda Holiday, Will Conway, Sophie Webb, Hannah Stephenson and Nikki Pinder. All these artists and writers except a few can be found on our 
artists page.

Read more about the creation of this booklet here.

binding: paperback
category: Fiction - Short Story Collection
price: £5.99
size: 140mm x 195mm
extent: 28pp
edition of: 50 (individually numbered)
illustrated: Yes (7 colour  images)
publication date: First Published in 2010
publisher name: Lazy Gramophone Press
Item Type Price Qty Total
There are currently no items in your cart
  - - £0.00